CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEE

EXPLICIT FINANCE LIMITED

(CIN NO: L65990MH1994PLC076788)

Registered office: Office No. 305, 3rd Floor, Sohan Commercial Plaza, Opp Shiv Sena Office, Vasai (E), Thane – 401210

Tel No: 09320478152 Email id: explicit_finance@rediffmail.com Website: explicitfinance.net

Constitution of Audit Committee as mentioned below :

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designation
01	Mr. PUSHPRAJ MAYEKAR	Chairman
02	Mr. GOPAL DAVE	Member
03	Mr. JITENDRA BHANUSHALI	Member

Constitution of Nomination and Remuneration Committee as mentioned below :

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designation
01	Mr. PUSHPRAJ MAYEKAR	Chairman
02	Mr. GOPAL DAVE	Member
03	Mr. JITENDRA BHANUSHALI	Member

Constitution of Stakeholders Relationship Committee as mentioned below :

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designation
01	Ms. HETAL AMRUTBHAI BHANUSHALI	Chairman
02	Mr. AVINASH MAINKAR	Member
03	Mr. JITENDRA BHANUSHALI	Member