About Explicit Finance
Board Of Directors
Code Of Conduct
Contact Us
  Board Of Directors
  Swati Dave
  A graduate from Mumbai University with more than 5 years of experience in corporate finance before joining Explicit Finance Limited.
  Mr. Avinash Mainkar
  Mr. Avinash Mainkar is a qualified Company Secretary. He has more than 27 years of experience in corporate world especially in Corporate Laws, Management Information System & Administration.
  Mr. Satish Pai
  Mr. Satish Pai is a qualified Chartered Accountant with in depth knowledge in the filed of Accounts, Finance and Capital Markets and has more than 29 years experience in various sectors and industries.
  Mr. Jayesh Jain
  Mr. Jayesh Jain is a commerce graduate with wide range of experience in manufacturing industry of more than 10 years.
  Lata Dave
  A well-known personality in the finance world, she brought in more than five years experience in the field of finance, having worked as a director in a finance company for more than 5 years before joining Explicit Finance Limited.
Home About Us  Invester Desk  |  Media Center  |   Contact Us  |   Disclaimer  |   Privacy Policy  Sitemap Website Development by Sharptech Digital Marketing Company
© Explicit Finance Limited